phpDivinglog 2.1 problems

3rd party extensions (phpDivingLog, dive computer downloader,...)
Inferno
Posts: 252
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 20:36
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Inferno » Thu Oct 02, 2008 09:12

Your error is there since there is no translation for the grid texts

See the the phpmydatagrid file

http://rob.lensen.nu/WebSVN/filedetails ... .class.php

For example

Code: Select all

 function language($language){
        switch ($language){
            case 'nederlands': case 'ne' : case 'dutch' :
                // This translation thanks to Ben Mulder from nederlands
                $this->message=array(
                    'cancel'      => 'Annuleren',
                    'close'       => 'Sluit',
                    'save'        => 'Ppslaan',
                    'saving'      => 'Bezig met opslaan . . .',
                    'loading'     => 'Laden . . .',
                    'edit'        => 'Wijzig',
                    'delete'      => 'Verwijder',
                    'add'         => 'Nieuw',
                    'view'          => 'Mening',
                    'addRecord'   => 'Record toevoegen',
                    'edtRecord'   => 'Record wijzigen',
                    'chkRecord'      => 'Record meningen',
                    'false'       => 'Nee',
                    'true'        => 'Ja',
                    'prev'        => 'Vorige',
                    'next'        => 'Volgende',
                    'confirm'     => 'Record verwijderen?',
                    'search'      => 'Zoeken',
                    'resetSearch' => 'Nieuwe zoekterm',
                    'doublefield' => 'Dubbele veldnaam',
                    'norecords'   => 'Geen records gevonden',
                    'errcode'     => 'Fout in data [Incorrecte verificatiecode]',
                    'noinsearch'  => 'Zoeken niet beschikbaar voor deze kolom',
                    'noformdef'   => 'Benoem een FORMnaam voor gebruik van de checkbox',
                    'cannotadd'   => 'Record toevoegen niet beschikbaar',
                    'cannotedit'  => 'Record wijzigen niet beschikbaar',
                    'cannotsearch'=> 'Zoeken niet beschikbaar',
                    'cannotdel'   => 'Record verwijderen niet beschikbaar',
                    'sqlerror'    => 'SQL fout in query:',
                    'errormsg'    => 'Foutmelding:',
                    'errorscript' => 'SQL fout in script:',
                    'display'     => 'Het tonen van rijen',
                    'to'          => 'tot',
                    'of'          => 'van'
                    );
                break;

fatuus
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 14:53
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Post by fatuus » Fri Oct 03, 2008 11:57

thx
here a swedish if you want to add.

Code: Select all

			case 'swedish': case 'sw' :
				// This translation Erik Lindahl
				$this->message = array( 
			'cancel'       => 'Avbryt',
			'close' 	   => 'Stäng',
			'save'         => 'Spara',
			'saving'       => 'Sparar. . .',
			'loading'      => 'Laddar. . .',
			'edit'         => 'Redigera',
			'delete'       => 'Ta bort',
			'add'          => 'Lägg till',
			'view'    	   => 'Visa',
			'addRecord'	  => 'Lägg till post',
			'edtRecord'	  => 'Redigera post',
			'chkRecord'	  => 'Visa post',
			'false'       => 'Nej',
			'true'        => 'Ja',
			'prev'        => 'Föregående',
			'next'        => 'Nästa',
			'confirm'	  => 'Ta bort post?',
			'search' 	  => 'Sök', 
			'resetSearch' => 'Töm sök',
			'doublefield' => 'Dubbler fält',
			'norecords'   => 'Inga poster funna',
			'errcode'     => 'Fel i data [Felaktig kod]',
			'noinsearch'  => 'Fältet är inte sökbart',
			'noformdef'   => 'To use "checkable" feature you must define a FORM name by using Form Function',
			'cannotadd'   => 'Kan inte lägga till poster i samlingen',
			'cannotedit'  => 'kan inte redigera poster i samlingen',
			'cannotsearch'=> 'Kan inte söka i samlingen',
			'cannotdel'   => 'Kan inte ta bort poster i samlingen',
			'sqlerror'    => 'SQL Error i frågan:',
			'errormsg'    => 'Fel meddelande:',
			'errorscript' => 'SQL Error i script:',
			'display'     => 'Visar rader',
			'to'          => 'till',
			'of'          => 'av'
				);
				break;

fatuus
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 14:53
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Post by fatuus » Fri Oct 03, 2008 12:21

but still the same error message.
:-/

Post Reply