Name of divecenter to report?

3rd party extensions (phpDivingLog, dive computer downloader,...)
Post Reply
dervish00
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 16:21
Location: Russia

Name of divecenter to report?

Post by dervish00 » Mon Apr 14, 2014 07:40

I wanna put on my report text with the name of divecenter. In the list of Variables I can see only ID of this field (LogShopID). How I can do it?

P.S. The same problem with the trip field...

divinglog
Site Admin
Posts: 4698
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2003 21:02
Location: Coburg
Contact:

Re: Name of divecenter to report?

Post by divinglog » Thu Apr 17, 2014 01:31

Hi, this is unfortunately currectly not possible while printing dives. The detailed data has to be provided by Diving Log and is something I want to add in a future update.

Post Reply